Even more puppies (and favorite outtakes)

So these four little darlings came into the rescue last week after we nabbed them from a Very Responsible Person giving them away to who-the-hell-ever on a Facebook yardsale group. This isn’t the whole litter, unfortunately, but at least these four will be spayed/neutered, vaccinated, dewormed, microchipped, socialized and adopted to approved homes.

P1230121
From left to right: Bessie (f), Merle (m), Beatrix (f) and Morty (m).

I am not a stellar photographer and I don’t have a great camera (I think I take 30 bad photos for every usable one), but puppies are always fun. Having Nelson and my fosters in the mix makes for more fun, so I thought I’d share some of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

